Français
Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement
Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement
Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement
Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement
  • Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement
  • Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement
  • Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement
  • Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement

Mallette de Transport Oculus Quest 2 - Livraison aux États-Unis uniquement

Regular price
$32.99
Sale price
$32.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

  • [SUR MESURE POUR QUEST 2] Cette mallette Oculus Quest 2 est conçue pour s'adapter parfaitement au casque et aux contrôleurs Quest 2. Le moulage spécial de l'intérieur convient à la forme du casque VR, offrant ainsi une meilleure protection contre les chocs extérieurs
  • [ESPACE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE POUR LES CÂBLES] L'intérieur de la mallette de transport Oculus Quest 2 peut contenir le câble de liaison et le chargeur, ainsi que l'entretoise en verre. Il y a également de l'espace supplémentaire à l'intérieur de la coque pour absorber les chocs et les impacts.
  • [CONCEPTION ERGONOMIQUE] Les bords doux de cette mallette oculus quest 2 peuvent dissiper le choc lorsque la mallette est soumise à un impact, ce qui permet de mieux protéger le casque et les contrôleurs à l'intérieur.
  • [LÉGÈRE ET RÉSISTANTE]  Contrairement à d'autres produits sur le marché qui sont gros et encombrants, cette mallette de rangement oculus quest 2 est légère et résistante. Il y a également une poignée sur le dessus de la mallette pour faciliter la prise en main et le déplacement !
  • [FERMETURE ÉCLAIR PREMIUM] La mallette de transport oculus quest 2 est conçue avec des fermetures éclair à double sens, pour une meilleure protection de votre casque Oculus. La mallette de transport Oculus 2 protège et sécurise parfaitement votre oculus quest.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Orlando Gunesekere
Quite fantastic!

As I shared in a prior review, the case is quite durable and does the protection job well. It also has ample space for any smaller items you use your headset with, such as the VR Wave lens case.

When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around! Thank you again for choosing, VR WAVE!

M
Matt Collins

Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA

Your review made our day! Thank you!

English

We ship worldwide. Free shipping for order more than USD150

Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA
Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA
Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA

Oculus Quest 2 Carrying Case - Only ship within USA

Regular price
$29.99
Sale price
$29.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

  • [CUSTOM FIT FOR QUEST 2] This Oculus Quest 2 case is designed to fit perfectly for the Quest 2 Headset and controllers. The special molding of the interior fits the shape of the VR headset, thus provide better protection from external impacts
  • [EXTRA ROOM FOR CABLES] The interior of the oculus quest 2 travel case has room to store the quest 2 link cable and charger, and also the glass spacer. There are also extra space within the shell to absorb shocks and impacts.
  • [ERGONOMIC DESIGN] The smooth edges of this oculus quest 2 bag can disperse the shock when the carrying case is under impact, hence better protect the headset and controllers inside.
  • [LIGHT & INTACT] Unlike other offerings in the market that are big and bulky, this oculus quest 2 storage case is light and intact, Also there is a handle at the top of the case for you to grab and go easily!
  • [PREMIUM ZIPPER] The oculus carrying case quest 2 is designed with two-way zippers, provide best protection on your Oculus headset. The Oculus 2 carrying case can secure and protect your oculus quest perfectly.